Role Name Area of Responsibility



Mrs Lyndsey Colman


Designated Safeguarding Lead, EVC

Deputy Headteacher

EYFS Leader

Staff Governor


Mrs Caroline Yarwood


Deputy Safeguarding Lead, EYFS Lead, SENDCO

Year 1


Mrs Alice Kapp

Science Subject Leader

Maths Subject Leader


Year 5


Miss Lauren Worthington Forest School Subject Leader

Year 6




Miss Emily Vaughan



Mrs Hayley Hancock

R.E.Subject Leader 

Curriculum Leader



English Subject Leader

Geography Subject Leader

Year 3


Mrs Anna Whitehurst


Music Subject Leader

Computing Subject Leader


Year 4


Miss Linda Hope

MFL Subject Leader

PSHE, SMSC & Personal Development Subject Leader

Year 2


Miss Chloe Rigby

Art & Design Subject Leader 

Design Technology Subject Leader



Miss Morgan Hadfield Forest School Shadow Subject Leader



Miss Charlotte Lewis History Subject Leader

Designated Mental Health Lead


Mrs Jayne Ashworth Deputy Safeguarding Lead,ELSA, ACSEED, Emotional Healthy Schools Lead

Physical Education Specialist Teacher


Mrs Laura Kirk Physical Education Subject Leader

Learning Support Assistants Miss Emma Aitken, Mrs Leah Ann Bailey, Miss Tara Blake, Miss Chloe Brock, Mrs Nicky Cooper, Mrs Tracey Darlington, Mrs Stephanie Potts, Miss Emily Shaw, Mrs Lynda Sinclair, Mrs Sue Stevenson, Miss Michaela Wright, Miss Emily Murphy

Midday Assistants Mrs Edith Bailey, Miss Sandra Barnett, Mrs Nicola Burkhill, Miss Tracy Davies, Mrs Natasha Seagrave, Mrs Michelle Smith, Mrs Mary Thorley

School Business Manager Miss Sharon Cope

Administration: Mrs Lisa Kneeshaw

Site Maintenance Officer:  Mr Ian Harrop

 The Den - before and after school and holiday club Miss Emma Aitken (Out of School Club Manager), Miss Chloe Brock (Deputy Manager), Mrs Tracey Darlington, Miss Emily Shaw, Miss Michaela Wright, Miss Emily Murphy

Eco Schools Green Flag Award Holder
Primary Science Quality Mark Guilt 2021-2024
School Games Platinum Award 2021-22-2022-23
Primary Geography Quality Mark Silver 20222-2025